slideshow 1

Welcome to Jurong GRC

Welcome to PAP Jurong Group Representation Constituency (GRC)

Our Members of Parliament for Jurong GRC


Please click on the photos for their personal profiles and videos. You may like to join them at their Facebook pages, by clicking on the FB links here: 

DPM Tharman  Shanmugaratnam

Mr Desmond Lee

Mr Ang Wei Neng

Mdm Rahayu Mahzam

Dr. Tan Wu Meng




Join Our Fanpage

DPM Tharman Facebook Page

No front page content has been created yet.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer